

R.M.D. ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Institution)
R.S.M.NAGAR, KAVARAPETTAI - 601 206



DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

MONTHLY REPORT ON TECH - CLUB ACTIVITY MAY 2022

OFFLINE ELECTRONIC DESIGN Competition

23.05.2022

On behalf of TECH CLUB an Electronic Design contest was conducted ton 21.05.22 at 12.30.p.m. to enhance the technical skills of the students. The competition was conducted in two rounds. In the first round the students were given simple design circuits. Around 15 batches participated in round 1. 6 batches were shortlisted from the first round. In the second round 3 complex design circuits were given to the eight batches. Three batches were selected based on the successful design results of all three circuits. The contest was based on Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure, Goal.9. Third year students participated in the competition.



R.M.D.ENGINEERING COLLEGE



APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI & AFFILIATED TO ANNA UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI ALL THE ELIGIBLE UG PROGRAMS ACCREDITED BY NBA & INSTITUTION ACCREDITED BY NAAC R.S.M. NAGAR, KAVARAIPETTAI-601 206, GUMMIDIPOONDI TALUK, THIRUVALLUR DISTRICT

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION

PARTICIPANTS : THIRD YEAR STUDENTS TOP THREE PERFORMERS WILL BE REWARDED WITH CASH PRIZES

TECH CLUB

ORGANISES



ELECTRONIC DESIGN CONTEST

DATE: 21.05.22 at 12.30.p.m

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

SMT.MANJULA MUNIRATHINAM CHAIRPERSON

SHRI.R.S.MUNIRATHINAM CHAIRMAN

SHRI.R.JOTHI NAIDU DIRECTOR

SHRI.R.M.KISHORE VICE-CHAIRMAN

SHRI.YALAMANCHI PRADEEP Dr.DURGADEVI PRADEEP SMT.SOWMYA KISHORE Dr. M.S.PALANICHAMI SECRETARY VICE-CHAIRPERSON TRUSTEE ADVISOR

Dr.N.ANBUCHEZHIAN PRINCIPAL

Dr.K.K.THYAGHARAJAN DEAN RESEARCH

Dr.K.HELEN PRABHA HOD/ECE

Dr. K.S.RADHA

Dr.A.SUMAIYA BEGUM OVERALL CLUB CO-ORDINATOR TECH-CLUB CLUB CO-ORDINATOR







Participants List

S.NO	REGISTER NO	NAME
1.	111519106050	ILAKKIYA S J
2.	111519106051	JAIVIGNESH J
3.	111519106100	NARMADHA V
4.	111519106104	NETHRAA T
5.	111519106119	PRASAD D
6.	111519106124	PULIMI BHANU PRAKASH REDDY
7.	111519106132	RAJALAKSHMI G
8.	111519106038	GAYATHRI V
9.	111519106136	SAKTHIVEL S
10	111519106140	SHAIK HANEEF
11	111519106141	SHAIK KAMILOON
12	111519106148	SOFIA B
13	111519106151	SOWMIYA B
14	111519106152	SOWMIYA T
15		NERELLA VENKATA NAGA ANJANEYA
	111519106103	SUNILSAGAR
16	111519106158	TALARI SRINIVASA ROHITH
17	111519106164	VAISHNAVI R
18	111519106123	PRIYADARSHINI S
19	111519106135	SAIKIRAN DESAMSETTY
20	111519106172	VENGAM SASI KUMAR
21	111519106303	RAMANAATHAN
22	111519106107	NITHYASRI D C
23	111519106017	CHEGU MANIDEEP
24	111519106025	DHARSHINI A G
25	111519106026	DHEEPAK KUMAAR A S
26	111519106034	EVANGELINE MERCY H
27	111519106035	FARHEENSULTANA A
28	111519106048	HEMAPRIYA M
29	111519106050	ILAKKIYA S J
30	111519106051	JAIVIGNESH J

WINNERS LIST

- FIRST PRIZE SUNILSAGAR & PULIMI BHANU PRAKASH REDDY OF III YEAR ECE- CASH AWARD OF 2500/-
- SECOND PRIZE SUBHASHRI K S & SOFIA B- CASH AWARD OF 1500/-
- THIRD PRIZE PRIYADARSHINI S & RAJALAKSHMI G-CASH AWARD OF 1000/-